Call Now! (717) 940-5148

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/22/2016 | Author: Jason F.

Comments: I hired Hoffman Home Improvement because they made a very competitive bid with high quality materials for my sliding glass door project. It also helped that I spoke directly to Bob who would be doing the work and he seemed confident and honest in his quote. Bob worked around my difficult schedule to complete the work. They discovered a rotting wood issue in the floor where the door was being replaced and helped my wife and I understand why and how it would be fixed. This caused the project to take much longer than they anticipated, but they were professional and worked hard to get everything done in a reasonable amount of time. I will happily contact them for any future projects.

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Carolyn P.

Comments: bob did a great job installing three doors in my bedroom..one closet was recently built and a little off ..he corrected the wall so it will be straight.,,the room looks great and I am so happy the job was finally done.i would differently rehire bob

Review Date: 11/19/2015 | Author: Tom F.

Comments: Remodeled basement, theater room and office. Turned out exactly as I wanted. Excellent to work with.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Drywall removed and replaced in a tiny area. Bob did a fine job. Looks brand new. He also hung some heavy clocks for me. he explained what needed to be done and how long it would take.

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: Dennis F.

Comments: Work was performed timely and was well-done. Price was a bit high, but OK. Cleanliness could be better, e.g. dirty footprints left on clean carpet initially, but after I reported it it was cleaned up and floor covering put down. Painting done left paint marks on front porch, and sawing debris not swept from sidewalk. I would hire again but first indicate need to clean up afterwards and avoid these problems up front. Contractor easy to work with.

Review Date: 03/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and on schedule

Review Date: 01/09/2013 | Author: William G.

Comments: Great service and quality work

Review Date: 12/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bob was very particular with lining up all the fencing for me.

Review Date: 10/24/2012 | Author: Shelby J.

Comments: very nice to do business with

Review Date: 05/14/2012 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: very detail oriented

Review Date: 05/05/2012 | Author: Janet S.

Comments: Professional, friendly and does an excellent job in keeping lawn mowed. Keeps me informed if the day of the week for the lawn has to be changed.